top of page

YOSAKOIさせぼ祭り

みなさんこんにちは!APUよっしゃ虎威です。 Hello, everyone! We are APU Yossha Koi.

私たちは10月22日と23日に長崎県佐世保市で行われたYOSAKOIさせぼ祭りに参加しました。あいにくの雨となりましたが、多くの人の支援のもとでメンバーが最高にお祭りを楽しむことができました。そして念願のファイナル進出を果たして、名切会場の場で思い出に残る演舞をすることができました。 We participated YOSAKOI Sasebo Festival which is held in Sasebo, Nagasaki. With tons of support and incentives we were given, we cheerfully enjoyed the every moment on the Nakiri stage.

そして昨日に行われた豊の国では大分県内チームとして参加し、少人数ながらもよっしゃ虎威らしい勢いのある演舞をすることができました。

Yesterday, we also participated Toyonokuni YOSAKOI Festival as a team from Oita prefecture, and performed with a small group of members.

これからもAPUよっしゃ虎威がよさこいを通して多くの人との繋がりを広げていきたいと思います。 そして、これから行われる地域イベントも観客のみなさんの笑顔をいただけるように、メンバー一同が尽力します!

We really hope that we can bring joy and happiness around to not only people who joined us as members but also everyone who could see the fullest energy from us in every performance. Looking forward seeing a lot of smile and joy from the audience, we will work much more diligently in all practice.

Thank you,

(審査会場)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pCl0F0BMXis

(名切会場)

https://youtu.be/psD1jVx86YI


特集
最新のお知らせ
Archive
Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page